Chaos

Hightened emotion through for the chaos clouds my thinking

Clutter space for a cluttered mind not time to rewind

Sad vibes uneasy . Lost found lost then found again noone understands why

Being alone is the only way to hear the voices shouting at me

My words may spew from my mouth in disgust sparing not a soul

Clean up the damage you have caused

I dont say much at all but my expression tells it all

Let me leave open the door to sanity.

What you percieve as a bad attitude is mere screen for my fear panic and anger

Leave a Reply

