Hello World

Another detail filled dream, a world traveler, connoisseur of all the finest things, wild flower child moving from mysterious partner to the next.  Life at my fingertips, no address to tie me down.  No one to answer to, only music and my poetry used to illustrate all my complex and tangling thoughts with sounds. WAKE UP reality has resurfaced am now a  mother, wife and full-time employee, quickly forgetting who I was before it all changed Living double life’s to satisfy my taste for adventure reaching for any thing not deemed NORMAL or average by society. There are many beliefs as to what women should be doing at various stages of her life.  Set usually by overbearing mothers, controlling spouse, or by society’s expectations.  Sadly sometimes  simply our own strict requirements of who we are supposed to be, that leaves us feeling inadequate.  This is a space for the women that  are lost, found turned up side down and around, by the world constantly moving around us. For the women that are trying to remain as calm and quiet and normal as possible.  All while busting at the seems to be free, so Queens I want you to feel free here.  Unbutton, remove that hair tie, light a candle and grab your dreams and desires As an introverted extroverted weird bipolar anxiety depressed creature I am, I choose to believe that there are others like myself. I havent boxed myself or my readers in with an exact purpose for this space. I  do know that us as women need a judgmental free zone to express, connect and to just be without hesitation. To come together to uplift, encourage and empower each other.  Through my thoughts we will meet over and over again Each post will activate some type of emotion from the reader, because the content will evoke emotion.

Break Free Queen

Leave a Reply

